CLAY AIKEN Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

Lyrics from toane Sites CLAY AIKEN Breaking Up Is Hard To Do Lyrics, singer by CLAY AIKEN

Doo doo doo down doo be do down down
Come on come on
Down doo be do down down
Breaking up is hard to do.

Don’t take your love away from me

Don’t you leave my heart in misery.
If you go then I’ll be blue
‘Cause breaking up is hard to do.

Remember you don’t say goodbye.
Can’t we give our love another try.
Come on babe let’s start a new
‘Cause breaking up is hard to do.

They say that breaking up is hard to do.
Now I know I know that it’s true
Don’t say that this is the end.
Instead of breaking up
I wish that we are making up again.

I beg of love away from me

Don’t you leave my heart in misery.
If you go then I’ll be blue
‘Cause breaking up is hard to do.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

