CHRISTINA AGUILERA Mother

Lyrics from toane Sites CHRISTINA AGUILERA Mother Lyrics, singer by CHRISTINA AGUILERA

Mother, you had me but I never had you
I wanted you but you didn?t want me
So I got to tell you
Goodbye, goodbye

Father, you left me but I never left you
I needed you but you didn?t need me
So I got to tell you
Goodbye, goodbye

Children, don?t do what I have done
I couldn?t walk but I tried to run
So I got to tell you
Goodbye, goodbye

Mama don?t go
Daddy come home [8x]

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

